2015-2016 State Coordinators

Colorado
Colorado State University
Bridgette Johnson
bridgette.johnson@colostate.edu

Delaware
University of Delaware
Kasandra Moye
moye@udel.edu

Florida
University of Florida
Veleashia Smith
Vees@multicultural.ufl.edu

Georgia
University of West Georgia
Deirdre Haywood-Rouse
dhaywood@westga.edu

Indiana
Indiana State University
Dr. Stephanie Jefferson
Stephanie.Jefferson@indstate.edu

Iowa
Cornell College
Schvalla Rivera
SRivera@cornellcollege.edu

Lousiana
Louisiana State University
LaKeitha Poole
lpoole2@lsu.edu

Maine
Colby College
Dr. Tashia Bradley
tbradley@colby.edu

Massachusetts
Northeastern University
Dr. Richard O'Bryant
r.obryant@neu.edu

New Mexico
University of New Mexico
William Scott Carreathers
wcarrea@unm.edu

Ohio
Cleveland State University
Dr. Michael Williams
m.williams@csuohio.edu

South Carolina
College of Charleston
Dr. Teresa Smith
smitht@cofc.edu

Tennessee
Vanderbilt University
Dr. Frank E. Dobson, Jr
frank.dobson@vanderbilt.edu

Utah
University of Utah
Amir Law
amir.law@utah.edu

Virginia
Dr. Don Trahan
dtrahanjr018@gmail.com

West Virginia
West Virginia University
Marjorie Fuller
Marjorie.fuller@mail.wvu.edu