2014-2015 State Coordinators

Arkansas
Arkansas State University
Dr. Lonnie Williams
lonniew@astate.edu

Colorado
Colorado State University
Bridgette Johnson
bridgette.johnson@colostate.edu

Connecticut
Dr. Rodney Cohen
rodneytcohen@gmail.com

Delaware
University of Delaware
Kasandra Moye
moye@udel.edu

Florida
University of Florida
Veleashia Smith
Vees@multicultural.ufl.edu

Georgia
West Georgia State University
Deirdre Haywood-Rouse
dhaywood@westga.edu

Illinois
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Rory James
rjames40illinois.edu

Indiana
Indiana State University
Dr. Stephanie Jefferson
StephanieJefferson@indstate.edu

Iowa
Cornell College
Schvalla Rivera
SRivera@cornellcollege.edu

Kentucky
University of Louisville
Tierney Bates
t.bates@louisville.edu

Lousiana
Louisiana State University
LaKeitha Poole
lpoole2@lsu.edu

Maine
Colby College
Dr. Tashia Bradley
tbradley@colby.edu

Maryland
University of Maryland
Dr. Ronald Zeigler
nyumbz@umd.edu

Massachusetts
Northeastern University
Dr. Richard O'Bryant
r.obryant@neu.edu
obryant@neu.edu

Michigan
University of Michigan
Jackie Simpson
jdsimps@umich.edu
 
New Mexico
University of New Mexico
William Scott Carreathers
wcarrea@unm.edu

New York
Adelphi University
Fabian Burrell
fburrell@adelphi.edu

North Carolina
East Carolina University
Dr. Melissa Haithcox-Dennis
Haithcoxm@ecu.edu

Ohio
Ohio University-Athens
Linda R. Daniels
danielsl@ohio.edu

Pennsylvania
Haverford College
Denise V. Allison
dallison@haverford.edu

South Carolina
College of Charleston
Dr. Teresa Smith
smitht@cofc.edu

Tennessee
Vanderbilt University
Dr. Frank E. Dobson, Jr
frank.dobson@vanderbilt.edu

Texas
University of North Texas
Cheylon Brown
cheylon@unt.edu

Utah
University of Utah
Amir Law
amir.law@utah.edu

Virginia
Mary Washington University
Dr. Don Patrick Trahan
dtrahan@umv.edu
 

West Virginia
West Virginia University
Marjorie Fuller
Marjorie.fuller@mail.wvu.edu