Members and Affiliates

25th Annual ABCC Conference
ABCC institutional members are honored during the awards ceremony at the 25th anniversary ABCC conference in Boston, Nov. 5-8, 2015.

2015-2016 Institutional Members

Institutional members have paid membership dues for the 2015-2016 fiscal year. If your institution isn't a current member, join the ABCC to receive 13 benefits to strengthen diversity initiatives on your campus.

Adelphi University

Berea College

Case Western Reserve University

Clemson University

Cleveland State University

Colby College

College of Charleston

Colorado State University

Cornell College

Duke University

Eastern New Mexico University

Grinnell College

Indiana State University

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Kent State University

Kishwaukee College

Knox College

Louisiana State University

Luther College

North Carolina State University

Northeastern University

Northern Illinois University

Ohio University

Ohio State University

Purdue University

Ripon College

Tufts University

University of Cincinnati

University of Connecticut

University of Delaware

University of Florida

University of Illinois Chicago

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Louisville

University of Maryland, College Park

University of Massachusetts Boston

University of Minnesota

University of Missouri

University of New Mexico

University of North Carolina Wilmington

University of North Texas

University of Southern Indiana

University of Tennessee

University of Virginia

University of Washington

University of West Georgia

Vanderbilt University

Vassar College

Virginia Tech University

Wabash College

Wellesley College

West Virginia University

Western Illinois University

Western Michigan University

Winona State University

Wright State University

Yale University


Affiliates are recent members and ABCC national conference attendees. To become an institutional member and receive our 13 benefits to strengthen diversity initiatives on your campus, join the ABCC today.

African American Cultural Center of the Capital Region, Inc.
Anna Maria College
Arkansas State University
Auburn University
Austin Community College
Austin Peay State University
Bakari Kitwana (RAP SESSIONS, LLC)
Ball State University
Bentley University
Boston University
Bowling Green State University
Bradley University
Brown University
Bucknell University
California Council of Cultural Centers in Higher Education-CaCCCHE
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
California State University-San Marcos
Carleton College
Chicago State University
Claremont University Center
Colorado College
Columbia College Chicago
Dartmouth College
Denison University
DePaul University
DePauw University
Doane College
Drew University
Duquesne University
Earlham College
East Carolina University
Eastern Illinois University
Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern New Mexico University
Eastern Washington University
Elon University
Emory University
Franklin College
Frostburg State University
Georgia State University
Gettysburg College
Hanover College
Harvard University
Haverford College
Howard University
Illinois Wesleyan University
Imani Enterprises
Iowa State University
Kalamazoo College
Kennesaw State University
Lafayette College
Lake Forest College
Lehigh University
Lewis University
Manchester College
Marshall University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mary Baldwin College
Mary Washington University
McKendree University
McDaniel College
Metropolitan State University
Miami University-Ohio
Michigan State University
Middle Tennessee State University
Millikin University
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Mississippi State University
Missouri State University
Monmouth College
Morehead State University
Morgan State University
Mount Holyoke College
Murray State University
New Jersey City University
New Mexico State University
New York University
North Carolina Central University
Northwestern University
Northern Kentucky University
Oberlin College
Ohio Northern University
Ohio University
Oklahoma State University
Olivet College
Oregon State University
Pennsylvania State University
Pepperdine University
Prince George's Community College
Princeton University
Quinnipiac University
Radford University
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rhodes College
Rice University
Rockhurst University
Rust College
Rutgers University
Slippery Rock University
Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
Southwest Missouri State University
St. Ambrose University
Stanford University
State University of New York at Albany
St. Louis Community College
Swarthmore College
Temple University
Towson University
The Freelon Group, Inc. Architects
Trinity International University
Triton Community College
University of Akron
University of Arizona
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
University of Arkansas-Little Rock
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Santa Barbara
University of Central Missouri
University of Chicago
University of Colorado
University of Dayton
University of Denver
University of Georgia
University of Houston
University of Iowa
University of Kentucky
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
University of Massachusetts Medical School
University of Michigan
University of Missouri-Columbia
University of Missouri-Kansas City
University of Missouri-St. Louis
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of Mississippi
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
University of North Dakota
University of Northern Colorado
University of Notre Dame
University of Oklahoma-Norman
University of Pennsylvania
University of Southern California
University of Texas at Austin
University of Toledo
University of Utah
University of Vermont
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Vincennes University
Virginia Union University
Washington University, St. Louis
Washington State University-Pullman
Washington State University-Vancouver
West Virginia State University
Western Kentucky University
Wheaton College (MA)
Wichita State University
Xavier University